In order to sync transactions and customer information to other devices, the system will need to sync. The system will automatically sync every 15 minutes. Additionally, you can manually prompt it to sync the most current information at any time by doing the following:
- In the app screen you will notice a button in the bottom left of your screen named ‘Sync.’
- Once you click on that button all the information will start to upload for back up. You will see a progress in the circle that will appear instead of the ‘Sync’ button.
Let it complete the sync process without any disturbance.
If you would like the system to sync every 60 minutes (max value), you can change this by tapping on settings > features > sync frequency